International Cooperation

External Review Committee

This program commissions reviews from overseas researchers. Student research standards and program progress are constantly monitored.


  Name Position Title, Affiliated Department Specialized Field
Wang Yizhou Professor, Institute of World Economics and Politics, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (China) Political Integration and Identity
Amitav Acharya Professor of Bristol University (U.K) Political Integration and Identity
Tereso S. Tullao Professor of Economics, College of Business and Economics, De La Salle University-Manila (Philippines) Economic Integration and Sustainability
Peter Drysdale Emeritus Professor of Economics, Crawford School of Economics and Government, The Australian National University (Australia) Economic Integration and Sustainability
In-Jin Yoon Professor, Department of Sociology, Korea University (South Korea) Social Integration and Network
Dennis McNamara Professor, Georgetown University (U.S.) Social Integration and Network